Contact Us

Phone: 1-800-953-0100
Fax:
(518)562-0303
Email: mail@adkpennysaver.com

Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm
Where are we located?

Adirondack Pennysaver
177 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Manager
Mark Rigby
(518) 563-0100 X 102
mark@adkpennysaver.com


Accounts Receivables, Payables & Owner
Corinne Rigby
(518) 563-0100 X 115 corinne@adkpennysaver.com


Production Manager/Graphic Designer
John Bruno
(518) 563-0100 X104
mail@adkpennysaver.com


Advertising Sales
Megan LaPorte
(518) 563-0100 X 105
sales@adkpennysaver.com


Advertising Sales
Eric Schwartz
(518) 563-0100 X112
ericadman64@gmail.com

Director of Advertising Sales/Classifieds
Carol Van Hise
(518) 563-0100 X 107
carol@adkpennysaver.com


Customer Service & WeddingConsultant
Ashley Moore
(518) 563-0100 X103
ashley@adkpennysaver.com


Printing Consultant
Donna Wright
(518) 563-0100 X 106
donna@adkpennysaver.com


Advertising Sales
Laurie Rock
(518) 563-0100 X 114
virgo9456@gmail.com

Customer Sales/Service
Joan Bussey
(518) 563-0100 X 118
joan@adkpennysaver.com